Asusstellungssaal Roentgenmuseum | © Wolfgang Thillmann

Roentgen-Museum Neuwied

Raiffeisenplatz 1 a, 56564 Neuwied

District museum with many changing exhibitions and with the permanent exhibition of Roentgen furniture and Kinzing watches. Ground level access, elevator to all 4 floors, reduced entrance fees for people with disabilities upon presentation of a valid ID. Information at

The Roentgen Museum Neuwied was opened in 1928 as a district museum in a building designed by the Cologne architects Mattar and Scheler. Its collections have grown steadily through numerous new acquisitions, foundations and loans from public and private collections. The sensitive design of the Roentgen and Raiffeisen rooms gives visitors the opportunity to discover precious and historically valuable exhibits. There are also a number of special exhibitions and events. When the weather is fine, the romantic museum garden also invites visitors to linger after the tour.

Prüfbericht Reisen für Alle

Roentgen-Museum Neuwied

Um diesen Inhalt zu sehen müssen Sie den Drittanbieter Cookies zustimmen.

56564 Neuwied Raiffeisenplatz 1 a
Roentgen-Museum Neuwied
Raiffeisenplatz 1 a
56564 Neuwied

Phone: (0049) 2631 803379

Plan route